Sunday, May 11, 2008
YEAH i finally got that shirt from River Island haha
used my own money...
yesterday was my sis bday so yeah she got to carry my mum's louis vuitton bag zzz not fair i shld get some branded stuff to wear...miu miu shirt? haha lol i noe i cant afford...i guess i'll stick to topshop riverisland fleshimp etc...
n then there was the shopping yesterday...not that it was boring, but my mum is looking for a bag n to tell u the truth all the bags at those departmental stores kinda suck...my mum almost tot about buying coach but arr damn she dosent need that brand right...if she want she shld go for kate spade, but i dunt think she would listen
n just before i forget, happy mother's day to all mothers...
might be going out with vb teammates tmr...haha probably watching movies like the superhero one and the hottie and the nottie thing...
and i think my com dio virus that stupid pop up say de...
well i guess i shld stop now haha
oh if u guys r wondering why tmr is a sch day n i would be watching movie,its simple...tmr NO SCHOOL yeah only the AEP ppl haha lol y they in that stupid programme sia must go back to school...
if any PJC ppl r reading this, good luck for ur match tmr xD u guys can win nanyang jc if u r erm.......
patient yeah so go for it!!!! xD...
posted @ 5/11/2008 01:57:00 PM